Staff Directory

Title Phone Email
Rob Higgins full bio Rob Higgins Title: Executive Director Phone:   Email: RHiggins@TampaBaySports.org
Jason Aughey full bio Jason Aughey Title: Senior Vice President of Sports Tourism Phone:   Email: JAughey@TampaBaySports.org
Claire Lessinger full bio Claire Lessinger Title: Vice President of Events Phone:   Email: CLessinger@TampaBaySports.org
Tony Diaz full bio Tony Diaz Title: Director of Sales and Events Phone: (813) 218-3892 Email: TDiaz@TampaBaySports.org
Michael Farrant full bio Michael Farrant Title: Multimedia Manager Phone: (813) 342-4077 Email: MFarrant@TampaBaySports.org
Jenna Grooms full bio Jenna Grooms Title: Director of Event Development Institute Phone: (813) 342-4065 Email: JGrooms@GrowYourEvent.com
Jordyn Tramble full bio Jordyn Tramble Title: Creative and Events Specialist Phone:   Email: JTramble@TampaBaySports.org
Erika Kartz full bio Erika Kartz Title: USF Graduate Resident Phone:   Email: